Town Council


The Indialantic Town Council consists of five members (Mayor, and four Council members). Each member serves a two-year term. The current members of the Indialantic Town Council are listed below.  The views and opinions expressed on each member’s page are those of the member, and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of other members, town administration or employees.

Council Members

Mayor McDermott
Mayor (Term: 2022 – 2024)
Councilmember Brett Miller
Council Seat 1 (Term: 2023-2025)
Stu Glass
Council Seat 2 (Term: 2022-2024)
Doug Wright
Council Seat 3 (Term: 2023-2025)
Loren Strand
Council Seat 4 (Term: 2022-2024)