Town Council Members


The Indialantic Town Council consists of five members (Mayor, Deputy Mayor and three Council members).   Each member serves a two-year term.

The current members of the Indialantic Town Council are listed below.   Click on a name for more information.   (The views and opinions expressed on each member’s page are those of the member, and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of other members, town administration or employees.)

Mayor Dave Berkman

Deputy Mayor Stu Glass (seat #4)

Councilmember Dick Dunn (seat #3)

Councilmember Randy Greer (seat #1)

Councilmember Mary Jo Kilcullen (seat #2)