Contact

EMERGENCY                  911

Administration              (321) 723-2242, (321) 984-3867 – fax, townhall@indialantic.com

Police Department        (321) 723-7788, (321) 951-8224 – fax, police@indialantic.com

Fire Department           (321) 723-0366, (321) 723-7244 – fax, fire@indialantic.com

Building Department    (321) 727-3377, (321) 984-3867 – fax, codeenforcement@indialantic.com

Public Works                (321) 984-5224, jgervais@indialantic.com

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Town Staff Email

Town Manager- Christopher Chinault
(cchinault@indialantic.com)

Town Clerk – Joan Clark
(jclark@indialantic.com)

Finance Director – Jennifer Small
(jsmall@indialantic.com)

Acting Police Chief – Mike Casey
(mcasey@indialantic.com)

Fire Chief –  Thomas Flamm
(tflamm@indialantic.com)

Building Official – Clifford Stokes
(codeenforcement@Indialantic.com)

Public Works Director –  Joe Gervais
(jgervais@indialantic.com)

>>Town Council